Contact Information

ASTA DOOR CORPORATION

 

638 Cassville White Road NW

Cartersville, Georgia 30121

 

Toll Free: 800-423-0659

Ph: 770-974-2600

Fax: 770-974-1455

 

 

Inside Sales & Customer Service

 

Gail Strong - 770-974-2600
Direct Line: 470-315-6109
Email: gailst@astadoor.com

 

Jane Hodge - 770-974-2600

Direct Line: 470-315-6100

Email: jhodge@astadoor.com

 

Paula Fleming - 770-974-2600

Direct Line: 470-315-6119

Email: pfleming@astadoor.com

 

Kara Medford - 770-974-2600

Direct Line: 470-315-6110

Email: kmedford@astadoor.com

 

Jimmy Miller - 770-974-2600 ext 228

National Freight Sales / Inside Sales

Cell: 678-614-2732

Email: jmiller@astadoor.com

 

 

Regional Sales Manager For The Following States: Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina and Virginia
 

Dan Baker - 850-699-1631
Email: dbaker@astadoor.com

 

Regional Sales Manager For The Following States: Arkansas, Alabama, Mississippi, Louisiana, Kentucky, Tennessee and Oklahoma

 

John Frey - 985-630-1257

Email: jfrey@astadoor.com

 

 

Regional Sales Manager For The Midwest

 

Ted Billman - 630-240-0843

Email: bldgproducts@aol.com

 

Vice President of Sales

Steve Jamell

Vice President of Sales

404-713-7141

Email: stevej@astadoor.com

 

 

ASTA DOOR - HOUSTON DISTRIBUTION CENTER

2500 Farrell Rd.

Houston, Texas 77073

 

Ph: 281-821-0570

Fax: 281-821-0704

 

 

DC Manager - Houston

 

Cory Silverberg

Cell: 770-314-3715

Email: csilverberg@astadoor.com

 

 

Send a Request

info@astadoor.com

 

Send a Resume

 

resumes@astadoor.com